QAnon Just Started A Writers’ Workshop For Internet Trolls

Sign up today to learn how to be a conspiratorial Internet troll, and get those liberal tears flowing!

Dash MacIntyre
6 min readJan 15, 2024

--

Photo by Dylan Gillis on Unsplash

(Published first at The Haven)

Testimonials for helping you decide if you want to register for the first annual QAnon Writing Workshop (QWW):

“I was truly floored how much I absorbed from the QWW curriculum in just one week! On day one, Monday morning, you hit the ground running when they help you create a dozen burner social media profiles. Then throughout the week they conduct in-depth walkthroughs of all the social media platforms’ different terms and conditions agreements to show you how to avoid having your QAnon account blocked for promoting hate, harassment, and violence with hands-on exercises. I used to get locked out of my Facebook account every month, but now I’ve only been restricted once this year!” — Matt, 38

“Truthers of all kinds are sincerely welcomed, and the QWW is a perfect rebuttal against the Leftists who say we have a phobia of multiculturalism. For instance, I had never thought about the Earth being flat before, but, thanks to valuable friendships I’ve made at the QWW, I’m going to my first Flat Earth convention next month! Where we go one, we TRULY go all! And when I first…

--

--

Dash MacIntyre

Comedian, political satirist, and poet. Created The Halfway Post. Check out my comedy book Satire In The Trump Years, and my poetry book Cabaret No Stare.